top of page

Sweet Shepherd Pie

A Sweet Potato Twist on a Classic Comfort Dish"


  • Sweet Potato Shepherd's Pie

  • Comfort Food Recipes

  • Healthy Shepherd's Pie

  • Easy Dinner Ideas

  • Family-Friendly Meals

  • Casserole Recipes

  • Quick and Easy Meals



Sweet potato shepherd's pie is a dish that has a comforting and flavorful twist on the classic recipe. With its natural sweetness and health benefits of sweet potatoes, you can't go wrong adding this to your monthly meal plan. Whether you are looking for comfort food or a quick and easy meal, sweet potato shepherd's pie is a delicious and satisfying choice that will please the whole family.

As a busy mom myself, I am always looking for quick, easy and especially healthy meals I can feed my whole family. This particular recipe stays in rotation in my home.


This recipe feeds a family of 6-8 people.


 


Add in option:

*can add frozen green beans for more veggie goodness.

 

If you try this recipe, let me know what you think!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page